Reviews

HAWAII GLASS BOTTOM BOAT

Please read or give us a review by clicking on the links below:


Please leave Hawaii Glass Bottom Boats a review on Trip Advisor

Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Yelp

Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Facebook

Please leave Hawaii Glass Bottom Boats a review on Google

Rob Sims
Rob Sims
November 27, 2023
We booked the trip last minute and I’m so glad we did. Brandon did a fantastic job of providing details and history about the island. He taught us some Hawaiian words on the trip. He showed us sites that we wouldn’t have seen on our own. Even though we didn’t get to see the sunset because of the clouds, the coastline was beautiful at night. Thank you so much for an enjoyable sunset cruise!
Melissa A
Melissa A
November 26, 2023
Great experience and such nice staff. Knowledgeable about the area. Just a good time overall.
Justine Hoffman
Justine Hoffman
November 15, 2023
Family friendly and the boat operators were very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great time with our toddler!
Jojo Price
Jojo Price
November 15, 2023
Awesome sunset boat ride (even though it was a little cloudy!) Great for kids and great music. Our guides were super friendly and funny and gave us some great restaurant recs! Thank you Stokes and Maleko!!
Tony Story
Tony Story
November 15, 2023
The captain and first mate run an excellent boat! Very knowledgeable about the tour and went overboard to get us close to the sea life.
Serah
Serah
November 11, 2023
イルカが見れたら良いなーと思って午前のツアーを予約しました。残念ながらイルカには遭遇できなかったけど亀やたくさんの魚の群れはみれました。天気が良かったので透明度がすごくて上からでも魚達がみれました。
Beth
Beth
November 8, 2023
We took the 10 a.m. tour. We saw a couple of turtles swimming on top of the water. It wasn't the right time for dolphins or whales. Fish were abundant thanks to the crew feeding them Our captain, who said he's lived here for 38 years, was very knowledgeable of the area. He pointed out many landmarks.He had a great personality and you can tell he truly loves the area and what he does for a living. Very refreshing, indeed. He even brought his sweet dog along. The prices were reasonable as well. I highly recommend Hawaii Gass Bottom Boat Tour. Per his recommendation, we tried out Nico's restaurant. It was as good as he promised.
Meir Shafran
Meir Shafran
November 8, 2023
Great sunset cruise, crew was great!
Felix Russo
Felix Russo
November 8, 2023
Excelente